Staff Directory

Main Office: 250-373-2493
Toll Free: 1-866-373-2493
Fax: 250-373-2494
Email: mainoffice@skeetchestn.ca   

Council

Chief Ron Ignace ext. 208
kukpi7.ignace@gmail.com

Councillor Gabe Jules  ext. 215
gjules@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Terry Deneault  ext. 209
tdeneault@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Darrel Draney   ext. 201
ddraney@skeetchestn.ca

Coucillor Marshall Gonzales  ext. 230
mgonzales@skeetchestn.ca

Head of Departments

Vivian Simon - Director of Operations ext. 203
viv@skeetchestn.ca

France Lamontagne - Assistant Director of Operations/Human Resources Manager ext. 202
adminassist@skeetchestn.ca

Eddy Davis - Capital Projects, Public Works Manager  250-373-0164
eddy@skeetchestn.ca

Diane Nadeau - Finance Manager ext. 206
diane@skeetchestn.ca

Rochelle Porter - Public Works Administrator  250-373-0164
pwadmin@skeetchestn.ca

France Lamontagne - Social Development Manager ext. 202
adminassist@skeetchestn.ca

Dionte Jelks - School Principal  250-373-2420
sibprincipal@skeetchestn.ca

Julie Simon - Education Coordinator  ext. 218
education@skeetchestn.ca

Click here to see the Band Organisation Chart

Contact Skeetchestn Indian Band

Send Us an Email

fields
Messagefields