Staff Directory

Main Office: 250-373-2493
Toll Free: 1-866-373-2493
Fax: 250-373-2494


Chief Ron Ignace ext. 208

Councillor Terry Deneault  ext. 209

Councillor Darrel Draney   ext. 201

Coucillor Marshall Gonzales  ext. 214

Councillor Tracy Hewitt  ext.230

Head of Departments

Vivian Simon - Director of Operations ext. 203

Vacant - Assistant Director of Operations/Human Resources Manager / Social Development Manager ext. 202

Eddy Davis - Capital Projects, Public Works Manager  250-373-0164

Piyush Barad - Finance Manager ext. 204

Rochelle Porter - Public Works Administrator  250-373-0164

Bryce Ross (as of February 12th) - School Principal  250-373-2420

Skeetchestn Indian Band Organizational Chart

Contact Skeetchestn Indian Band

Send Us an Email