Skeetchestn Indian Band

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office: 250-373-2493

Toll Free: 1-866-373-2493

Fax: 250-373-2494

Email: mainoffice@skeetchestn.ca

 

Skeetchestn Community School: 250-373-2420

School Principal: 250-373-2421

Public Works and Housing: 250-373-0164

Skeetchestn Health Clinic: 250-373-2580

KDC: 250-373-0088

Big Sky Station: 250-373-0043

Skeetchestn Natural Resources Corporation: 250-373-2613

Council

Kukpi7 Darrel Draney

ddraney@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 201

C: 250-371-1955

Councilor Archie Deneault

Archie.deneault@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 217

C: 250-319-4883

Councilor Marshall Gonzales

mgonzales@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 214

C: 250-318-6353

Councilor Tracy Hewitt 

t.hewitt@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 217

C: 250-320-4554

Councilor Aubin McTaggart

Aubin.mctaggart@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 208

C: 250-318-0511

Chief and Council Secretary Shayla Spence

council.assist@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 208

Head of Departments

Vivian Simon

Director of Operations ext. 203

viv@skeetchestn.ca

Nicole Doyon

Social Development Manager ext. 231

socdevmanager@skeetchestn.ca

Rochelle Porter

Public Works Manager  250-373-0164

pwhmanager@skeetchestn.ca

Barbra Deneault

Housing Manager  250-373-0164

housing.manager@skeetchestn.ca

Don Ignace 

SNRC General Manager 250-373-2613

don.ignace@snrcorp.ca

Sheila Williams

Finance Manager ext. 204

finance@skeetchestn.ca

Andrew Dunlop

Knucwentwecw Development Corp. Manager

250-373-0088

andrew@kdcenterprises.ca 

Mia Dunbar 

Family Support Manager ext. 219

familysupport@skeetchestn.ca

Bryce Ross

School Principal 250-373-2421

sibprincipal@skeetchestn.ca

Skeetchestn Indian Band Organizational Chart